Obituaries

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
  • 0

SOUTHBURY — Dana A. Gingras, 71, of Southbury, formerly of Morris and Mooresville, N.C., pas…

Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • 0

SOUTHBURY — Brett Smith Rayno, 48, of Southbury passed away Monday, September 30, 2019 at ho…

Wednesday, October 09, 2019
  • 0

NAUGATUCK — Clinton William Crowther, 58, passed away Sunday morning, September 29, 2019 in …

  • 0

NEW PRESTON — Peter David Armstrong of New Preston died Wednesday, September 25, 2019, at Ya…

  • 0

SOUTHBURY — Charles Paddock, 88, departed this life on Thursday, September 26, 2019, at home…

  • 0

WOODBURY — A Celebration of Life for Jane De Vries, a former resident of Woodbury who passed…

  • 0

SOUTHBURY — James Clarence Hummel, 85, of Southbury, died peacefully Friday, October 4, 2019…

  • 0

SOUTHBURY — Theodore Wiener passed away Friday, September 6, 2019, at the age of 87 at his h…

  • 0

WASHINGTON — Michael Rawstorne Caroe passed away at home on Friday, September 27, 2019. He w…

Monday, October 07, 2019
  • 0

BETHLEHEM — Benjamin Paul March of March Farm in Bethlehem passed away unexpectedly this pas…

  • 0

SOUTHBURY — Justine Tonry Sedergren died peacefully Thursday, September 12, 2019 at the age …

Friday, October 04, 2019
  • 0

SOUTHBURY — Charles Paddock, 88, departed this life on Thursday, September 26, 2019 at home …